

BEIJING MEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

北青傳媒股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Beijing Media Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ji Chuanpai (Chairman)

Li Xiaobing (President)

Yang Wenjian (Executive Vice President)

Shang Da (Vice President)

Liu Jia

Non-Executive Directors

Peng Liang

Zang Furong

Wu Bin

Sun Fang

Yang Qing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Wu Tak Lung

Cui Enging

Chen Ji

Wu Changqi

Shi Hongying

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------|---|------------------------|----------------------|
| Ji Chuanpai | | | С |
| Wu Tak Lung | С | | |
| Cui Enqing | M | С | |
| Chen Ji | | M | M |
| Wu Changqi | M | M | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the People's Republic of China

21 June 2019