

#### BEIJING MEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

### 北青傳媒股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1000)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Beijing Media Corporation Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Zhang Yanping (Chairman)
Yu Haibo (Vice Chairman, President)
He Xiaona (Executive Vice President)
Peng Liang (Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer)
Shang Da (Vice President)

# **Non-Executive Directors**

Xu Xun Liu Hong

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Wu Tak Lung
Cui Enqing
Chen Ji
Wu Changqi
Chow Bing Chuen

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Zhang Yanping			С
Wu Tak Lung	С		
Cui Enqing		С	
Chen Ji		M	M
Wu Changqi	M	M	M
Chow Bing Chuen	M		

### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the People's Republic of China 31 March 2017