

BEIJING MEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

北青傳媒股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of **Beijing Media Corporation Limtied** are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Yanping (Chairman) Yu Haibo (Vice Chairman) Sun Wei (President) He Xiaona (Executive Vice President)

Non-Executive Directors

Li Shiheng (Vice Chairman)
Liu Han
Wu Peihua
Li Xiaobing
Xu Xun
Li Yigeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Tsang Hing Lun Wu Changqi Liao Li Cui Baoguo Song Jianwu

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Zhang Yanping			С
Liu Han	M		
Tsang Hing Lun	С	M	
Wu Changqi	M	С	M
Liao Li		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M Member of the relevant Board committees
 Beijing, the People's Republic of China

21 December 2012