

BEIJING MEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

北青傳媒股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1000)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Yanping (Chairman) Zhang Yabin (Vice Chairman) Sun Wei (President)

Non-Executive Directors

Li Shiheng (Vice Chairman) Liu Han Wu Peihua Xu Xun Li Yigeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Tsang Hing Lun Wu Changqi Liao Li

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Zhang Yanping			С
Liu Han	M		
Tsang Hing Lun	С	M	
Wu Changqi	M	С	M
Liao Li		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees
Beijing, the People's Republic of China

30 March 2012